Contact us

Fill in the form below and we will contact you as soon as we can.

We process your personal data in accordance with applicable law.
Read more about this and about your rights at the Company / Policy.

RAGNAR STÅLSKOG AB

P.O. Box 701
194 27 Upplands Väsby, Sweden

Visiting-/Delivery address:
Instrumentvägen 6
194 51 Upplands Väsby, Sweden

Tel: +46 (0)8-594 211 80

E-mail: rs@stalskog.se

Staff

Steffen Kribel

SEO
Direct tel: +46 (0)8-594 211 84
Mobile: +46 (0)72-050 99 73
E-mail: steffen.kriebel@stalskog.se

Jakob Söderström
Sales Manager
Direct tel: +46 (0)8-506 531 94
Mobile: +46 (0)70-649 68 10
E-mail: jakob.soderstrom@stalskog.se
Johan Stålskog
Peter Sundkvist

Sales
Direct tel: +46 (0)8-594 211 82
Mobile: +46 (0)73-474 79 09
E-mail: peter.sundkvist@stalskog.se

Lars Nordbäck

Sales
Direct tel: +46 (0)8-594 211 83
Mobile: +46 (0)70-212 12 75
E-mail: lars.nordback@stalskog.se

Christopher Wikner

Technical Expert/Technical Sales support
Direct tel: +46 (0)8-594 211 81
Mobile: +46(0)72-092 83 55
E-mail: christopher.wikner@stalskog.se

International Sales
International Sales
Tel: +46 (0)8-594 211 80
E-mail: rs@stalskog.se
Alexandra Stålskog

Phurchaser/Quality Manager
Direct tel: +46 (0)8-594 211 86
Mobile: +46 (0)72-050 99 73
E-mail: alexandra.stalskog@stalskog.se

Jörgen Hilke

Production manager  
Direct tel: +46 (0)8-594 211 87
E-mail: jorgen.hilke@stalskog.se

Christian Ingelman

Service Coordinator
Direct tel: +46 (0)8-506 531 91
Mobile: +46 (0)70-101 10 35
E-mail: christian.ingelman@stalskog.se

Jan Pettersson
Service Direct tel: +46 (0)8-506 531 93 Mobile: +46 (0)70-329 29 45 E-mail: jan.pettersson@stalskog.se
Martin Sjöwall

Service
Direct tel: +46 (0)8-506 531 95
Mobile: +46 (0)72-092 83 56
E-mail: martin.sjowall@stalskog.se

Charlotta Nerelius

Accountant
Direct tel: +46 (0)8-506 531 92
E-mail lotta.nerelius@stalskog.se

Anna Vestin

Accountant Assistant
Direct tel: +46 (0)8-594 211 88
E-mail: anna.vestin@stalskog.se

Matilda Kriebel

Quality Coordinator
Direct tel: +46 (0)8-506 531 90
E-mail: matilda.kriebel@stalskog.se